Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Nerium llega a México en Octubre!


Nerium International will launch in Mexico by October 2014 

Nerium InternationalTM is one of the fastest growing relationship marking companies in the United States and Canada – and we’re inviting you to join us as we expand to Mexico!

There will never be a better time than now to position yourself, your family, your friends, and your business associates to be among the first to take our world-class products to Mexico and beyond! This is an exciting opportunity you don’t want to miss!

 Nerium International offers:
• Breakthrough science-based products 
• A simple, yet lucrative compensation plan
• A management team with over 220 years of relationship  marketing experience 

Nerium International has been setting records in the United States and Canada since 2011 – get ready to jumpstart your dreams with a proven winner!

Listen to our Expansion plans on these calls:
U.S.: 1-432-847-4855

MX:   52-554-170-8085

Real Results with Optimera!
 

 

More information like our Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/NeriumViveMejo

PLEASE go to http://www.texasskinsolutions.arealbreakthrough.com/ for more information or email me today!! It has only just begun....be a part of the launch!!!!!

Friday, August 16, 2013

Why Nerium???

People ask me daily, why did you join Nerium, a successful entrepreneur, with my own company, why direct sales, why work for someone else, seriously???

Well lots of reasons. First, low start up costs, $500, I own my own business, selling an amazing product.... and I have no limit on my earning potential.

$500... that's cheap. Do you know what it costs to develop a product, create a website, market it, find retail outlets, customers, test it, create marketing materials, brochures, etc??? Well I do.  ALOT.  Yep, I've done all that and I wouldn't say I was unsuccessful, but I was tired. I worked hard, I worked well, but I ran out of money and time.

Instead, I found a product that I LOVE, that my friends and family LOVE and that I want to share! So 500 dollars later, a free iPad, a ton of FREE inventory and now a FREE Lexus, I am loving it. I see my family and my friends who say they can't thank me enough, they look better, feel better and well they are Happier!!!

This product truly works.  You don't believe me, well try it, you won't regret it, I promise.  BUT if you don't love it, we offer a 30-day money back guarantee, so you really have nothing to lose but wrinkles and large pores! :-) (and deep lines, fine lines, pimples, sagging skin, etc, etc.)

Check out my team who I LOVE and can't be more blessed by these amazing people that I get to work with every day.

Like my team on facebook at www.facebook.com/TexasSkinSolutions

Sheena Edwards 210-744-3356 http://texasskinsolutions.nerium.com/
Ashley Karlin 210-317-8692 http://karlinskinsolutions.nerium.com/
Kellie Copeland 210-667-8368 http://kelliecopeland.nerium.com/
Rosanne Harris 210-559-8943 http://bridesbyrosanne.nerium.com/ 
Bonnie Wellberg 210-379-1975 http://bwellberg.nerium.com/
Marisa T. Coyle 469-951-4894 http://essentialskincare.nerium.com/
Tansations 210-421-9397 http://tansations.nerium.com/
Kristen McKay 214-808-1472 http://kristenmckay.nerium.com/
Dianne Orbin Martinez 210-559-2810 http://dianne24.nerium.com/
ZZ Mylar 210-887-1180 http://zzmylar.nerium.com/
Danny and Elisabeth Palmer 210-844-6544 http://texasskin.nerium.com/
Alicia Kerr 281-300-5217 http://aliciakerr.nerium.com/
Holly Ansaldo 210- 367-6015 http://hollyansaldo.nerium.com/
Rick Klepach 210- 269-8058 http://rklepach.nerium.com/
Shannon Schimmel 210-227-3051  
http://lesalonsa.nerium.com/
Victoria Holdsworth 210-380-0168 http://vholdsworth.nerium.com/
Bonita Keith 214-893-5549 http://skinscience.nerium.com/
Jodi Nguyen 619- 865-9866
Gwen Kopper 214-536-0272
Pamela White 713- 628-8950 http://pamwhiteinkaty.nerium.com/
Cynthia Rucker 281-794-8833
Ann Wyss 830-560-6097 www.annwyss.nerium.com
Samira Hernadez www.samirahernadez.nerium.com
Clemence Mayfield 608-698-8025 http://maycskin.nerium.com/
Judi Travis 210-367-8450 http://juditravis.nerium.com/
Lindsey Miller 210-267-7944
http://txmillerskinsolutions.nerium.com/
Stacey Potts 210- 884-5773
Claudia Coy 830-660-1851
Brenda Nowotny-Wurz 210-663-7944
Magdalena Foley



My website:  www.texasskinsolutions.nerium.com 
 210-744-3356


Sunday, June 9, 2013


What a crazy fast 2 months...joined Nerium, fell in love with a product, built a team, acquired customers, promoted to Director and earned an iPad!!!!

Daily I am talking to my customers, my brand partners customers and love all the positive feedback about the product and how people are seeing real results with it.  My favorite is that my mom is loving it and when I see her, I think her skin looks vibrant, younger and smoother!!!


If you want to learn more about Nerium, let me know! I'd love to share the product and even this amazing opportunity with you!  www.texasskinsolutions.nerium.com